The Agonist – “Orphans” – Clear Vinyl Signed By Band (LIMITED)


The Agonist – “Orphans” Physical LP. Cover Signed by the ENTIRE band. Limited Edition Clear Vinyl Record.

Track Listing:

1. In Vertigo
2. As One We Survive
3. The Gift of Silence
4. Blood as My Guide
5. Mr. Cold
6. Dust to Dust
7. A Devil Made Me Do It
8. The Killing I
9. Orphans
10. Burn it All Down

For international orders, please be aware that there may be additional charges and/or fees due to customs and/or import taxes, depending on each country’s policy.

EU Customers, please be aware that as of July 1, 2021, items imported to the EU with a value of €22 (about $26) or less will no longer be exempt from Value Added Tax (VAT), which means all goods sent will be subject to the local rate of VAT in select European Union countries. European Union VAT rates will vary between EU countries & may range from 15% up to 27%.

Sound Escape Agency will NOT collect this local rate of VAT at checkout. It will be up to the customer to pay any additional taxes or import charges that may occur upon delivery.

While we do our best to ensure that this will not happen, Sound Escape Agency is not responsible for additional charges if & when they do occur.

In stock

Additional information

Weight 15 oz