Syrek “Story” CD (SOLD OUT)


Syrek – “Story” Physical CD. SOLD OUT.

Track Listing:

  1. Magic Lantern (Into The Woods)
  2. I Think It’s A Monster
  3. Balloon Ride Over a Jigsaw Map
  4. I Got a Lightning Bug
  5. What The Owl Said
  6. Starcrowned
  7. The Perilous Flight From Castle Abathria
  8. Strange Machine
  9. Dandelion Sword
  10. Gnomus Maleficus (Tea With the Angry Gnome)
  11. Promenade Into The End
  12. The End?
  13. Home (Out of the Woods)

Mixed and mastered: Rich Mouser

For international orders, please be aware that there may be additional charges and/or fees due to customs and/or import taxes, depending on each country’s policy.

EU Customers, please be aware that as of July 1, 2021, all items imported to the EU are no longer exempt from Value Added Tax (VAT), which means all goods sent will be subject to the local rate of VAT in select European Union countries. VAT rates vary between EU countries & may range from 15% up to 27%.

Sound Escape Agency does NOT collect the VAT at checkout. It will be up to the customer to pay any additional taxes or import charges that may occur upon delivery.

Out of stock

Additional information

Weight 4 oz