Sicksense Joins Sound Escape Agency

Sound Escape Agency would like to welcome nu-metal supergroup, Sicksense to our roster.

Their debut single, “Make Believe” that was recorded, produced, mixed & mastered by Christian Donaldson is out now.

Sicksense collaborated with filmmaker extraordinaire, Chris Kells for the “Make Believe” Official Music Video. Watch it Here!

The band features current members of The Agonist, Stuck Mojo, Bane [Serbia], Day Of Change
& former members of Keychain.

Sicksense is here to break down barriers by delivering their relentless blend of thought-provoking lyrics and explosive music. Hard-hitting and melodic. Pissed off and groovy. Relevant and catchy. Sicksense is pushing the envelope with their unique sound.

Vicky Psarakis aka “Killer V” – Vocals/Keys
Robby J. Fonts aka “Rob The Ripper” – Vocals
Branislav Panic aka “Breakdown Bran” – Guitars
Samuel Bedard aka “Spot-On Sam/SOS” – Bass
Cody Taylor aka “The Trve Cody Taylor” – Drums

To learn more, visit their Client Page Here!